Meet Our Management

Our team has an extensive background in all areas of dental technology. We are extremely proud of the team that we have brought together to provide serve to our practice partners. We are here to be a resource for you at any time.

 

Carrie Cokely
General Manager
CCokely@ConcordDentalLab.com
Extension 10

Eric Wells
Partner Relationship Manager
EWells@ConcordDentalLab.com
Extension 17

Dave Fecteau
Technical Manager
DFecteau@ConcordDentalLab.com
Extension 18

Elcana DeOliveira
CAD/CAM Manager
Outsource@ConcordDentalLab.com
Extension 12

Michael Farago
CEO
MFarago@ConcordDentalLab.com
Extension 14

Robert Farago
Founder, Director of Dental Technology
RFarago@ConcordDentalLab.com
Extension 11